Do more with your generosity

With planned giving, you can provide lasting support for churches and charities and strengthen your financial future too.

Planned Giving

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to Mennonite Foundation, an affiliate of Everence. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

Meet The Staff

Everence Charitable Services

Assisting you in making the most of the gifts you receive

Management group

Kenneth D. Hochstetler
President and CEO
ken.hochstetler@everence.com

Rodney D. Diller
Senior Vice President
rod.diller@everence.com

William S. Hartman, III J.D.
Vice President Organization Services
bill.hartman@everence.com

Nikki Shingle, CGPA
Director of Charitable Relations
nikki.shingle@everence.com

Todd A. Holsopple
Director of Charitable and Special Assets Administration
todd.holsopple@everence.com

Aaron J. Kindig, CFA, AIF®
Investment Officer
aaron.kindig@everence.com


Representatives

Joseph Lapp
Trust and Charitable Services Specialist
Harrisonburg, VA
joseph.lapp@everence.com

Dennis LeFevre*, CFP
Charitable Services Advisor
Direct office
dennis.lefevre@everence.com

David A. Miller
Charitable Services Representative
Kidron, Ohio
david.miller@everence.com

Lyle Miller
Stewardship Consultant
Direct office
lyle.miller@everence.com

Randy Nyce
Stewardship Consultant
Souderton, Pennsylvania
randy.nyce@everence.com

Kjell S. Purnell*, CFE
Regional Director
Sarasota, Florida

kjell.purnell@everence.com

Vyron L. Schmidt, D.Min., ChFC®
Chartiable Services Advisor
Direct office
vyron.schmidt@everence.com

Mitch Stutzman
Stewardship Consultant
Kansas and Oklahoma

mitch.stutzman@everence.com

Kelly Troyer
Stewardship Consultant
Northeast Ohio

kelly.troyer@everence.com

Jean VanGuilder
Charitable Services Representative
Direct office

jean.vanguilder@everence.com

Brian Veeder
Stewardship Consultant
Fisher, Illinois

brian.veeder@everence.com

Everence Charitable Services is administered by Mennonite Foundation and/or Everence Trust Company, affiliates of Everence.
Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements.
The CLU® and ChFC® marks are the property of The American College, which reserves sole rights to their use, and are used by permission.
*Advisory services offered through Everence Trust Company and Investment Advisors, a division of ProEquities Inc., Registered Investment Advisors. Securities offered through ProEquities Inc., a registered broker-dealer, member FINRA and SIPC. Investments and other products are not NCUA or otherwise federally insured, may involve loss of principal and have no credit union guarantee. Everence entities are independent from ProEquities Inc. Everence offers credit union services that are federally insured by NCUA. All products are not available in all states.
scriptsknown